Weekly Net Control:

Always looking for people
to do Net Control.  Please
use the Contact Form

 

Announcements:

The membership Welcome Letter and ARES application have been updated to better reflect
requirements for obtaining the Spokane County ID card.

PLEASE NOTE:  We now have a Groups.io site for ARES - RACES members.
You may have to set up your password for total access.

1618 N Rebecca
Spokane
Washington
99217
Loading Map ...

Past Events

WA7DGI

Tue. 8 Aug, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

KE7RAP

Tue. 15 Aug, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

W7TSC

Tue. 22 Aug, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

KG7GFQ

Tue. 29 Aug, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

AG7IG

Tue. 26 Sep, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

W7TSC

Tue. 3 Oct, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

AG7IG

Tue. 28 Nov, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

KE7RAP

Tue. 5 Dec, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

AG7IG

Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

KE7IAT

Tue. 2 Jan, 2018 20:00 - 21:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 19:00 - 21:00

AG7IG

Tue. 30 Jan, 2018 20:00 - 21:00

W7TSC

Tue. 6 Feb, 2018 20:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 9:00 - 12:00

N7MCB

Tue. 6 Mar, 2018 20:00 - 21:00

KE7RAP

Tue. 20 Mar, 2018 20:00 - 21:00

AG7IG

Tue. 27 Mar, 2018 20:00 - 21:00

Created by PA4RM